Dr. Melanie Speaks

More Years to Your Life. More Life to Your Years.

A Supplement for Healthy Skin, Nails, Hair…and Joints?

Posted by Dr. Melanie Dias-Zair on March 28, 2011

You bet! I want to share with you my latest testimonial for something wonderful I finally tried. I actually have been selling this in my practice for a few years but it wasn’t until recently, a stubborn dry skin condition pushed me to buy a bottle for myself. To my surprise not only is my skin better, but a painful inflamed shoulder I’ve had for 2 years improved dramatically! I have better range of motion, can do some exercises I avoided before and feel stronger when I adjust patients! My hips and knees (other vulnerable areas from years of dancing and fitness) improved in flexibility and resistance strength. I’m back to running and can enjoy ballroom dancing without fear of my partner crippling me with a sudden arm movement.

All these great results make sense since it is choline stabilized orthosilicic acid-  which naturally nourishes the body’s proteins. The choline stabilization technology prevents polymers from forming (which are highly unstable). This allows for better absorption. Many of my patients report shinier hair, fuller hair, stronger nails and their skin becomes more taut- It supports the regeneration of connective tissue, make sense?

Now keep in mind, I don’t depend solely on this supplement. I continue to get adjusted, eat a healthy diet, use organic coconut oil and other natural products on my body and hair and stay hydrated.

You only need two capsules of this supplement per day. If you have any questions or wondering how this product can help you even on one level, please contact our office at 623-LP CHIRO (572-4476).

Oh yes, be the way, I’m hanging on to more of my hair- losing a lot less in the shower.

Dr D

2 Responses to “A Supplement for Healthy Skin, Nails, Hair…and Joints?”

  1. Ahmad Mutone said

    I always love to have healthy skin. Getting healthy skin is a bit difficult and sometimes costly. Skin vitamins and chemical peels maybe necessary to maintain it. ‘:’,`

    Kind thanks http://healthmedicinelab.com/natural-antibiotics/

    • Thank you for the comment Ahmad. Yes topical treatments are sometimes necessary but I always make sure my patients are addressing their internal health before investing in external measures. We recommend Devita Natural Products – Italian Tomato Mud Mask as well as other natural home made formulas for healthy skin care.

Leave a comment